For what is really the most inwardly beautiful thing in the world? Surely it is the growing, developing human being.

 

Rudolf Steiner, Human Values in Education, Lecture X

Videos

Waldorf100-Film

The first Waldorf school was founded in Stuttgart in 1919. We are making our Centennial an occasion to further develop Waldorf education for contemporary times, and focus more consciously on its global dimensions. With many exciting projects on all continents. Keep your ears and eyes open, and be part of the movement: 100 years are just the beginning! The first film of the planned film series for the 100th anniversary in 2019 is now released. More information: www.waldorf-100.org

Conference for Teacher Educators Asia
Wed 26.04.2017 - Fri 28.04.2017
  Invitation to all Waldorf Teacher Educators in Asia   We are inviting you to take part...
Asian Waldorf Teachers Conference
Fri 28.04.2017 - Fri 05.05.2017
  More information: http://awtc.mymova.com   The 7th Asian Waldorf Teachers'...
Annual European Waldorf Parents Conference 2017
Fri 05.05.2017 - Sun 07.05.2017
Dear Waldorf Steiner friends!   We proudly announce the annual meeting of European Steiner...
International Gym Teachers' Conference
Fri 02.06.2017 - Tue 06.06.2017
Welcome Gym teachers! Welcome to the beautiful South Baden. Schopfheim is located in Dreiländereck...
Emergency Pedagogy Annual Conference 2017
Fri 09.06.2017 - Sun 11.06.2017
  Directly register online HERE   Wars, violence, and natural disasters threaten...
AWSNA Summer Conference
Mon 26.06.2017 - Thu 29.06.2017
  We are delighted to announce the dates for AWSNA's 2017 Summer Conference.   The...
Conference for Teacher Educators South America
Sun 23.07.2017 - Thu 27.07.2017
  Invitation to all Waldorf Teacher Educators in South America   We are inviting you to...
Bridges Waterloo 2017
Thu 27.07.2017 - Mon 31.07.2017
  Mathematics, Music, Art, Architecture, Education, Culture The goal of the Bridges...

 

 

Please Donate

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

Sponsor