If you want to educate others, you yourself need to be educated. If you want to have any kind of influence on young people, you yourself need to stay young and continuously work on yourself.

 

Simon Gfeller, Swiss teacher and author (1868 - 1943)

Imprint

Publisher:
International Forum for Steiner/Waldorf Education

 

Content Responsibility and Editing:
Florian Osswald, Karin Smith, Katharina Stemann

info(at)waldorf-resources.org

 

Technical Support:
innov8 AG, Aarau, Switzerland

 

Pictures by Charlotte Fischer and Annik Hodler

AWSNA Summer Conference
Mon 25.06.2018 - Thu 28.06.2018
AWSNA 2018 Summer...
13th Conference Iberoamerica
Sun 15.07.2018 - Sat 21.07.2018
  13th Conference Iberoamerica in Waldorf Education 3rd Conference for Waldorf...
II Congreso latinoamericano de formaciones Waldorf
Sun 22.07.2018 - Tue 24.07.2018
II Congreso latinoamericano de formaciones Waldorf del 22 al 24 de julio del 2018, en Cieneguilla...
English Week 2018
Sun 11.11.2018 - Fri 16.11.2018
For more information write to: Doris Schlott, englishweek(at)t-online.de Information &...
11th International Refresher Course Week
Fri 12.04.2019 - Thu 18.04.2019
Main Focus Class...

 

Please Donate

 

 

 

With kind support by