For what is really the most inwardly beautiful thing in the world? Surely it is the growing, developing human being.

 

Rudolf Steiner, Human Values in Education, Lecture X

Forums

In our forums you will find various discussion platforms, i.e. for lesson preparation or for subject teachers in areas such as movement, educational support, second languages and so on.

 

Is your topic not listed? Would you like to open a new forum? Please contact us: info(at)waldorf-resources.org

 

 

Login to our forum

Colour in the Elements; Elements of Colour
Sun 20.08.2017 - Fri 01.09.2017
Languages: English and Mandarin Chinese This year's International Summer University will focus on...
First World Congress for Persons with Disabilities
Thu 07.09.2017 - Sun 10.09.2017
We have a dream. We want to share this dream with you. The time for a positive change has...
YEP! young eurythmy performance
Fri 15.09.2017 - Thu 15.03.2018
School’s over and Life can begin – what now?    yep! stands for Young Eurythmy...
WOW-Day
Fri 29.09.2017 - Wed 29.11.2017
  Waldorf one World-Day   For students and teachers!   Together for each other on...
Regional Conferences on the Importance of Sleep
Sun 01.10.2017 - Sat 31.03.2018
  An Invitation to Collaborate The IASWECE Birth to Three Working Group is preparing a study...

 

Please Donate

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

With kind support by