The most important thing for which we can prepare a child is the experience of freedom, at the right moment in life, through the understanding of one's own being.

 

Rudolf Steiner (1861-1925)

Event

Title: International Kolisko Conference
Start date: 08.07.2020
End date:  - 12.07.2020
Organizer: The Kolisko 2020 organising team Michelle Vette Edith van der Meer Jean McGavock Kathy MacFarlane Mary Green
Location: Napier Boys' High School, Napier, New Zealand
Description: 

 

Rebuilding the Golden Age of Childhood: Striving for Identity through the Challenges of Anxiety, Stress and Depression.

 

The conference offers a wide range of speakers, workshops, discussion, artistic activities and networking opportunities over the four days.

 

For teachers, medical pracitioners, health professionals and parents

 

Keynote Speakers: Dr Sue Bagshaw, Dr Adam Blanning, Florian Osswald are supported by over 30 workshop leaders.

 

Conference booklet

 

Registration

 

Contact details: kolisko2020(at)gmail.com

International SupportTeachersSchoolDoctors Conference
Sat 24.10.2020 - Tue 27.10.2020
  www.goetheanum-paedagogik.ch   Conference language: English, German
Goetheanum Leadership Course
Mon 09.11.2020 - Thu 12.11.2020
  Entrepreneurial Leadership in a Complex World As a society and as individuals we see...
Symposium on schoolhouse cleaning
Wed 03.03.2021 - Sat 06.03.2021
  with Linda Thomas more information soon...
International Refresher Course Weeks
Fri 26.03.2021 - Thu 01.04.2021
  with topics of grade...
Postponed! Goetheanum Adult Education program (GAEP)
Wed 19.05.2021 - Sat 22.05.2021
  Postponed!   TEACHING ANTHROPOSOPHY TODAY...

 

Please Donate

 

 

 

With kind support by