If you want to educate others, you yourself need to be educated. If you want to have any kind of influence on young people, you yourself need to stay young and continuously work on yourself.

 

Simon Gfeller, Swiss teacher and author (1868 - 1943)

Event

Title: English Week 2019
Start date: 10.11.2019
End date:  - 15.11.2019
Organizer: Peter Lutzker Silvia Albert-Jahn Doris Schlott-Lüdicke Martyn Rawson Christoph Jaffke
Location: Haus Altenberg, Cologne, Germany
Description: 

 

The theme of this year’s conference will be 

 

100 Years of Waldorf Language Teaching: 

What have we learned? Where do we go from here? 

 

will surely be interesting for younger colleagues and  'old hands'  alike.

 

www.english-week.de

 

Invitation Programme Registration PDF

International English Masters for Waldorf Teachers
Mon 02.09.2019 - Thu 31.12.2020
  Learn to Change the World   In September 2019 we are planning our fourth fully...
Intensive Course for High School Steiner Teachers Years 7 to 12
Mon 13.01.2020 - Fri 17.01.2020
  An Intensive Course for High School Steiner Teachers Years 7 to 12   “From Encounter...
Asian Teacher Educators Conference
Thu 06.02.2020 - Sun 09.02.2020
  More information:...
12th International Refresher Course Week
Fri 03.04.2020 - Thu 09.04.2020
  12. Internationale Fortbildungswoche 03. - 09. April 2020 Thema 9. Klasse 12th...
Goetheanum Adult Education program (GAEP)
Wed 27.05.2020 - Sat 30.05.2020
  TEACHING ANTHROPOSOPHY TODAY Practices • Challenges • Paradigms For...

 

Please Donate

 

 

 

With kind support by