If you want to educate others, you yourself need to be educated. If you want to have any kind of influence on young people, you yourself need to stay young and continuously work on yourself.

 

Simon Gfeller, Swiss teacher and author (1868 - 1943)

Event

Title: International conference on Waldorf education and Anthroposophic Medicine
Start date: 26.10.2019
End date:  - 29.10.2019
Organizer: Medical and Pedagogical Section at the Goetheanum
Location: Goetheanum, Dornach, Switzerland
Description: 

International conference on Waldorf education and Anthroposophic Medicine

 

"Supporting learning as the interaction of soul and physical forces"

 

Interdisciplinary advanced training in education and medicine for teachers, learning support teachers, school physicians, paediatricians, general practitioners and therapists

 

Program and registration

International English Masters for Waldorf Teachers
Mon 02.09.2019 - Thu 31.12.2020
  Learn to Change the World   In September 2019 we are planning our fourth fully...
Intensive Course for High School Steiner Teachers Years 7 to 12
Mon 13.01.2020 - Fri 17.01.2020
  An Intensive Course for High School Steiner Teachers Years 7 to 12   “From Encounter...
Asian Teacher Educators Conference
Thu 06.02.2020 - Sun 09.02.2020
  More information:...
12th International Refresher Course Week
Fri 03.04.2020 - Thu 09.04.2020
  12. Internationale Fortbildungswoche 03. - 09. April 2020 Thema 9. Klasse 12th...
Goetheanum Adult Education program (GAEP)
Wed 27.05.2020 - Sat 30.05.2020
  TEACHING ANTHROPOSOPHY TODAY Practices • Challenges • Paradigms For...

 

Please Donate

 

 

 

With kind support by