If you want to educate others, you yourself need to be educated. If you want to have any kind of influence on young people, you yourself need to stay young and continuously work on yourself.

 

Simon Gfeller, Swiss teacher and author (1868 - 1943)

Event

Title: WOW-Day
Start date: 29.09.2017
End date:  - 29.11.2017
Organizer: Friends of Waldorf Education
Location: worldwide
Description: 

 

Waldorf one World-Day

 

For students and teachers!

 

Together for each other on "Waldorf One World Day". You dedicate your efforts towards helping children and teenagers in Waldorf facilities worldwide. Whether as a class or a school, a curative education or social therapy facility, together you will find a great idea to engage in fundraising and inspire other people.

 

Register now!

YEP! young eurythmy performance
Fri 15.09.2017 - Thu 15.03.2018
School’s over and Life can begin – what now?    yep! stands for Young Eurythmy...
Regional Conferences on the Importance of Sleep
Sun 01.10.2017 - Sat 31.03.2018
  An Invitation to Collaborate The IASWECE Birth to Three Working Group is preparing a study...
WECAN Early Childhood February Conferences 2018
Fri 09.02.2018 - Sun 11.02.2018
The Development of Speech and the Human EncounterFebruary 9-11, Spring Valley, NYFebruary 16-19,...
The Future of Education, Healing Arts and Health Care
Sat 17.02.2018 - Tue 20.02.2018
Truth, Beauty and Goodness: The Future of Education, Healing Arts and Health...
International Training Weeks
Mon 12.03.2018 - Thu 29.03.2018
  High School Education at Steiner Waldorf Schools 1st WEEK | 12 – 16 MARCH 2018...

 

Please Donate

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

With kind support by