If you want to educate others, you yourself need to be educated. If you want to have any kind of influence on young people, you yourself need to stay young and continuously work on yourself.

 

Simon Gfeller, Swiss teacher and author (1868 - 1943)

Event

Title: WOW-Day
Start date: 29.09.2017
End date:  - 29.11.2017
Organizer: Friends of Waldorf Education
Location: worldwide
Description: 

 

Waldorf one World-Day

 

For students and teachers!

 

Together for each other on "Waldorf One World Day". You dedicate your efforts towards helping children and teenagers in Waldorf facilities worldwide. Whether as a class or a school, a curative education or social therapy facility, together you will find a great idea to engage in fundraising and inspire other people.

 

Register now!

YEP! young eurythmy performance
Fri 15.09.2017 - Thu 15.03.2018
School’s over and Life can begin – what now?    yep! stands for Young Eurythmy...
WOW-Day
Fri 29.09.2017 - Wed 29.11.2017
  Waldorf one World-Day   For students and teachers!   Together for each other on...
Regional Conferences on the Importance of Sleep
Sun 01.10.2017 - Sat 31.03.2018
  An Invitation to Collaborate The IASWECE Birth to Three Working Group is preparing a study...
International German-Week 2017
Mon 30.10.2017 - Fri 03.11.2017
Further Teacher Training for German in Waldorf Schools   Sind wir im Aufbruch zu neuen...
English Week 2017
Sun 12.11.2017 - Fri 17.11.2017
For more information write to: Doris Schlott, englishweek(at)t-online.de Information &...

 

Please Donate

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

With kind support by