For what is really the most inwardly beautiful thing in the world? Surely it is the growing, developing human being.

 

Rudolf Steiner, Human Values in Education, Lecture X

Event

Title: Conference for Teacher Educators South America
Start date: 23.07.2017
End date:  - 27.07.2017
Organizer: Florian Osswald, Pedagogical Section at the Goetheanum
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Description: 

 

Invitation to all Waldorf Teacher Educators in South America

 

We are inviting you to take part in a meeting of all Waldorf Teacher Educators in South America from July 23rd to July 27th 2017 in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

 

We aim to create an international network of Waldorf Teacher Educators.

 

For more information please write to florian.osswald(at)goetheanum.ch, Pedagogical Section at the Goetheanum.

Colour in the Elements; Elements of Colour
Sun 20.08.2017 - Fri 01.09.2017
Languages: English and Mandarin Chinese This year's International Summer University will focus on...
First World Congress for Persons with Disabilities
Thu 07.09.2017 - Sun 10.09.2017
We have a dream. We want to share this dream with you. The time for a positive change has...
YEP! young eurythmy performance
Fri 15.09.2017 - Thu 15.03.2018
School’s over and Life can begin – what now?    yep! stands for Young Eurythmy...
WOW-Day
Fri 29.09.2017 - Wed 29.11.2017
  Waldorf one World-Day   For students and teachers!   Together for each other on...
Regional Conferences on the Importance of Sleep
Sun 01.10.2017 - Sat 31.03.2018
  An Invitation to Collaborate The IASWECE Birth to Three Working Group is preparing a study...

 

Please Donate

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

With kind support by