If you want to educate others, you yourself need to be educated. If you want to have any kind of influence on young people, you yourself need to stay young and continuously work on yourself.

 

Simon Gfeller, Swiss teacher and author (1868 - 1943)

International Events

Our calendar lists only international events, i.e. events, lectures, conferences and further education held in more than one language. For national events please refer to the relevant national associations or training centres or contact us.

Page 1 of 2 12 >>

YEP Young Eurythmy Performance
Sat 08.09.2018 - Sun 31.03.2019
  www.yep-eurythmie.de   Dear Colleagues, please point this out to the students of your...
2nd International Training Weeks Kassel
Mon 01.04.2019 - Thu 18.04.2019
High School Education at Steiner Waldorf...
11th International Refresher Course Week
Fri 12.04.2019 - Thu 18.04.2019
Main Focus Class...
International Conference for teachers for arts and crafts
Fri 12.04.2019 - Wed 17.04.2019
In the year 2019 the International Conference for teachers for arts and crafts will take place in...
East African Conference
Sun 14.04.2019 - Thu 18.04.2019
  ‘BEING’ IN MOVEMENT EAST AFRICAN CONFERENCE   Program and invitationWe celebrate a 100...
Waldorf 100 World Early Childhood Conference
Mon 15.04.2019 - Fri 19.04.2019
The International Association of Steiner/Waldorf Early Childhood Education (IASWECE) and the...
International Students Conference
Tue 23.04.2019 - Sat 27.04.2019
  Students from all over the world meet at the Goetheanum   Website:...
Waldorf 100 Conference Bangkok
Sun 05.05.2019 - Sat 11.05.2019
  contact: waldorf100.bangkok(at)gmail.com   Deepening the Understanding- Developing...
ENSWAP Conference 2019
Fri 17.05.2019 - Sun 19.05.2019
  100 Years of Waldorf Pedagogy - Preserving Ashes or Lighting Fires?   This question...
International Gym and Games Teacher's conference
Fri 07.06.2019 - Wed 12.06.2019
www.turnlehrertagung.de

Page 1 of 2 12 >>

YEP Young Eurythmy Performance
Sat 08.09.2018 - Sun 31.03.2019
  www.yep-eurythmie.de   Dear Colleagues, please point this out to the students of your...
2nd International Training Weeks Kassel
Mon 01.04.2019 - Thu 18.04.2019
High School Education at Steiner Waldorf...
11th International Refresher Course Week
Fri 12.04.2019 - Thu 18.04.2019
Main Focus Class...
International Conference for teachers for arts and crafts
Fri 12.04.2019 - Wed 17.04.2019
In the year 2019 the International Conference for teachers for arts and crafts will take place in...
East African Conference
Sun 14.04.2019 - Thu 18.04.2019
  ‘BEING’ IN MOVEMENT EAST AFRICAN CONFERENCE   Program and invitationWe celebrate a 100...

 

Please Donate

 

 

 

With kind support by