If you want to educate others, you yourself need to be educated. If you want to have any kind of influence on young people, you yourself need to stay young and continuously work on yourself.

 

Simon Gfeller, Swiss teacher and author (1868 - 1943)

International Events

Our calendar lists only international events, i.e. events, lectures, conferences and further education held in more than one language. For national events please refer to the relevant national associations or training centres or contact us.

International English Masters for Waldorf Teachers
Mon 02.09.2019 - Thu 31.12.2020
  Learn to Change the World   In September 2019 we are planning our fourth fully...
Semaine Française
Sun 20.10.2019 - Fri 25.10.2019
31. Semaine française vom 20. - 25. Oktober 2019 Centre de Jeunesse in Baerenthal (Lothringen) –...
International conference on Waldorf education and Anthroposophic Medicine
Sat 26.10.2019 - Tue 29.10.2019
International conference on Waldorf education and Anthroposophic Medicine   "Supporting...
ECSWE Waldorf 100 conference on education and the future
Thu 07.11.2019
To celebrate 100 years of the Waldorf movement, it is our pleasure to invite you to a conference on...
English Week 2019
Sun 10.11.2019 - Fri 15.11.2019
  The theme of this year’s conference will be    100 Years of Waldorf Language...
Intensive Course for High School Steiner Teachers Years 7 to 12
Mon 13.01.2020 - Fri 17.01.2020
  An Intensive Course for High School Steiner Teachers Years 7 to 12   “From Encounter...
Asian Teacher Educators Conference
Thu 06.02.2020 - Sun 09.02.2020
A teacher educators conference will be held in Taiwan from 6 to 9 February 2020. We invite all...

International English Masters for Waldorf Teachers
Mon 02.09.2019 - Thu 31.12.2020
  Learn to Change the World   In September 2019 we are planning our fourth fully...
Semaine Française
Sun 20.10.2019 - Fri 25.10.2019
31. Semaine française vom 20. - 25. Oktober 2019 Centre de Jeunesse in Baerenthal (Lothringen) –...
International conference on Waldorf education and Anthroposophic Medicine
Sat 26.10.2019 - Tue 29.10.2019
International conference on Waldorf education and Anthroposophic Medicine   "Supporting...
ECSWE Waldorf 100 conference on education and the future
Thu 07.11.2019
To celebrate 100 years of the Waldorf movement, it is our pleasure to invite you to a conference on...
English Week 2019
Sun 10.11.2019 - Fri 15.11.2019
  The theme of this year’s conference will be    100 Years of Waldorf Language...

 

Please Donate

 

 

 

With kind support by