For what is really the most inwardly beautiful thing in the world? Surely it is the growing, developing human being.

 

Rudolf Steiner, Human Values in Education, Lecture X

International Events

Our calendar lists only international events, i.e. events, lectures, conferences and further education held in more than one language. For national events please refer to the relevant national associations or training centres or contact us.

Colour in the Elements; Elements of Colour
Sun 20.08.2017 - Fri 01.09.2017
Languages: English and Mandarin Chinese This year's International Summer University will focus on...
First World Congress for Persons with Disabilities
Thu 07.09.2017 - Sun 10.09.2017
We have a dream. We want to share this dream with you. The time for a positive change has...
YEP! young eurythmy performance
Fri 15.09.2017 - Thu 15.03.2018
School’s over and Life can begin – what now?    yep! stands for Young Eurythmy...
WOW-Day
Fri 29.09.2017 - Wed 29.11.2017
  Waldorf one World-Day   For students and teachers!   Together for each other on...
Regional Conferences on the Importance of Sleep
Sun 01.10.2017 - Sat 31.03.2018
  An Invitation to Collaborate The IASWECE Birth to Three Working Group is preparing a study...
English Week 2017
Sun 12.11.2017 - Fri 17.11.2017
For more information write to: Doris Schlott, englishweek(at)t-online.de Information &...
LLLWeek
Mon 20.11.2017 - Fri 24.11.2017
The LLLWeek aims to raise awareness on lifelong learning’s capacity to answer many challenges of...

Colour in the Elements; Elements of Colour
Sun 20.08.2017 - Fri 01.09.2017
Languages: English and Mandarin Chinese This year's International Summer University will focus on...
First World Congress for Persons with Disabilities
Thu 07.09.2017 - Sun 10.09.2017
We have a dream. We want to share this dream with you. The time for a positive change has...
YEP! young eurythmy performance
Fri 15.09.2017 - Thu 15.03.2018
School’s over and Life can begin – what now?    yep! stands for Young Eurythmy...
WOW-Day
Fri 29.09.2017 - Wed 29.11.2017
  Waldorf one World-Day   For students and teachers!   Together for each other on...
Regional Conferences on the Importance of Sleep
Sun 01.10.2017 - Sat 31.03.2018
  An Invitation to Collaborate The IASWECE Birth to Three Working Group is preparing a study...

 

Please Donate

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

With kind support by